Monday, November 14, 2011

Is Frank Shamrock being heroic or idiotic?

I like Frank Shamrock. I think he is a very talented and skilled fighter. Much better than Ken. Especially when Frank took almost 4 rounds of punishment from Ortiz, but turned it around and beat him down. He also hasn't really lost a fight in 10 years, not counting the DQ due to kneeing Renzo Gracie while they were BOTH on the ground. But anyways with no Pride experience, and his successful UFC stint was short and years ago.......Can Frank really make a name for himself as a respected fighter not fighting the best the MMA world has to offer? Is he foolish or heroic in standing against Dana White?

No comments:

Post a Comment