You mean Orton acting like the Joker? No because Sting has been doing this for a few weeks now. I don't know what's really goin' on but I guess WWE is trying to have us see the "mad" Randy Orton we saw back in 2007. Sting is acting like the Joker while Orton is acting like a psycho.
No comments:
Post a Comment