Jamie Presson
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Who thinks pitbull are vicious? I don't!!!!!!!!?
i dont think it is in their nature to be vicious. it depends on how they are treated. some people buy pitbulls because they are generally known for being mean. i dont think they are though
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment