Saturday, November 5, 2011

Am I anorexic? I'm kind of worried?

Oh my gosh I am in the same situation and don't find you anorexic your just trying to get healthy. I would just eat more protein if I were you my aunt calls me anorexic all the time and I do gymnastics so I think it's fine, if my mom makes dinner sometimes I don't eat it and eat something healthier so I understand where your coming from. If you ever just want to talk Im here to listen.

No comments:

Post a Comment